1,712

Downloads

486

Downloads of v 3.7.9.1

1/22/2012

Last update

This is not the latest version of SQLite available.

SQLite

3.7.9.1

This package installs the DLL for the SQLite SQL database engine in your user path. SQLite is a software library that implements a self-contained, serverless, zero-configuration, transactional SQL database engine.
| Please install with chocolatey (http://nuget.org/List/Packages/chocolatey).

To install SQLite, run the following command from the command line or from PowerShell:

C:\> choco install SQLite -Version 3.7.9.1

Maintainers

Authors

Tags

Dependencies

This package has no dependencies.

Version History

Version Downloads Last updated
SQLite 3.8.5.20140809 40 Saturday, August 9, 2014
SQLite 3.8.5 248 Wednesday, June 4, 2014
SQLite 3.8.4.3 191 Thursday, April 3, 2014
SQLite 3.8.4.2 44 Thursday, March 27, 2014
SQLite 3.8.4.1 78 Tuesday, March 11, 2014
SQLite 3.8.4 18 Monday, March 10, 2014
SQLite 3.8.3.1 104 Tuesday, February 11, 2014
SQLite 3.8.3 47 Tuesday, February 4, 2014
SQLite 3.8.2 167 Friday, December 6, 2013
SQLite 3.8.1 128 Friday, October 18, 2013
SQLite 3.8.0.2 53 Wednesday, October 9, 2013
SQLite 3.7.9.1 486 Sunday, January 22, 2012
SQLite 3.7.9.0 58 Friday, January 13, 2012

Discussion for the SQLite Package

Ground rules:

  • This discussion is only about SQLite and the SQLite package. If you have feedback for chocolatey, please contact the google group.
  • This discussion will carry over multiple versions. If you have a comment about a particular version, please note that in your comments.
  • This is not a substitute for contacting package maintainers. Please use the link on the left side of this page or follow this link to contact maintainers.
  • Tell us what you love about the package or SQLite, or tell us what needs improvement.
  • Share your experiences with the package, or extra configuration or got yas that you've found.

comments powered by Disqus