The Package Manager for Windows

Modern Software Automation

Why Chocolatey Get Started Find Packages
December 1 - December 16
Daily at 4-5 PM GMT / 8-9 AM PST / 10-11 AM CST / 11-12 AM EST

We'll have a live daily event for an hour - every weekday from Dec 1 - Dec 16. While registration is optional, it is strongly encouraged as we plan to have prizes and giveaways and other fun things.

WEBINAR

Chocolatey Central Managements
Deployments Scheduling, Semi-Connected Environments, and API

Chocolatey Central Managements Deployments Scheduling, Semi-Connected Environments, and API

Thursday, 3 December 2020
10 AM CST (8 AM PST / 4 PM GMT)
Gary Ewan Park

Senior Software Engineer at Chocolatey

Gary Ewan Park
Joel (Sallow) Francis
Joel (Sallow) Francis

Software Engineer at Chocolatey

Chocolatey Central Management's premiere feature of Deployments now can work with schedules, semi-connected environments, and CCM (Chocolatey Central Management) overall has a published API so you can accomplish more, much more. We are excited to share that with you!

Course Badges

Chocolatey Courses


Whether you are looking to create your first package or planning to fully automate your entire Windows Lifecycle. Its time to step out of the dark ages and stop doing things manually. Reduce complexity, save yourself time, and get up to speed on the latest technologies and approaches.

Even if you are new to automation or a Chocolatey expert, our courses are designed to get you up to speed easily.

  • Interactive courses with quizzes on each module
  • Self-paced with practical exercises
  • Earn badges for each course you have completed, and share on your profile
Start Learning